• Universal Music Austria - ÜBER UNS
  • TEAM
  • Universal Music Austria - DEINE MUSIK
  • Universal Music Austria - BEWERBUNGEN
  • Universal Music Austria - LINKS
  • Universal Music Austria - KONTAKT
 

Marketing Frontline



Cornelius Ballin, General Manager
cornelius.ballin@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 302

Ulrich Raab, Head of Marketing GSA Repertoire
ulrich.raab@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 377

Emanuel Rudas, Head of Marketing International Repertoire
emanuel.rudas@umusic.com
+43 1 81 121 211

Roman Eggenberger, Head of Strategic Marketing
roman.eggenberger@umusic.com
+43 1 81 121 318

Barbara Hamza, Head of Creative, Concepts & Content
barbara.hamza@umusic.com
+43 181 121 213

Lisa Neuner, Product Manager GSA
lisa.neuner@umusic.com
+43 1 81 121 369

Maja Arnautovic, Product Manager International
maja.arnautovic@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 212

Martin Haider, Marketing Online & Mobile
martin.haider@umusic.com
+43-1-811 21 111

Bence Thoroczkay, Senior Promotion Manager
bence.thoroczkay@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 218

Patricia Alge, Social Media Manager
patricia.alge@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 231

Ulrike Kristen, Promotion Manager
Ulrike.Kristen@umusic.com
+43 1 81 121 210

Nina Nawara, Promotion Manager
Nina.nawara@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 208

Claudia Krönauer, Senior Product Manager
claudia.kroenauer@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 326

Silke Mannsberger, Marketing Coordinator
silke.mannsberger@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 324

Dusko Jagodic, Product Manager Licensing & Compilations
dusko.jagodic@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 301

Barbara Stilke, Product Manager
barbara.stilke@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 209

Uli Braun, Product Manager
uli.braun@umusic.com
+43 1 811 21 108

Tamara Macas, GSA Marketing Coordination
Tamara.Macas@umusic.com
+43 181 121 216

Reception, Receptionist
vienna.reception@umusic.com
+43 1 81 121 101

Iljia Milosevic, Marketing Manager Serbia
ilija.milosevic@umusic.com


Aleksandra Adamovic, Marketing Manager Croatia
aleksandra.adamovic@umusic.com


Spela Gombac, Marketing Manager Slovenia
spela.gombac@umusic.com


 
 
Farbenspiel Live - Die Stadion-Tournee